Mundo

Mobile announces FamilyMode, a paid service for keeping tabs on kids

Mobile announces FamilyMode, a paid service for keeping tabs on kids

T-Mobile US, Inc. (NASDAQ:TMUS), a Technology sector firm, traded 3.3 Million shares in last trading session and stock decreased -1.74% with closing price of $59.73 per share. FamilyMode will be available starting June 29. The service costs United States dollars 20 for the device and USD 10 per month for the app. FamilyMode was developed with Circle Media Labs and is available from 29 June. Consulte Mais Informação

Continue lendo »

More Taxes On Online Purchases

More Taxes On Online Purchases

Amazon.com, with its network of warehouses, also collects sales tax in every state that charges it, though third-party sellers who use the site don't have to. Writing for the court, Justice Anthony Kennedy said the 1992 ruling, which involved catalog sales, was obsolete in the e-commerce era. That zero-sum approach game to tax requires the assumption that for one side to win the other side needs to lose. Consulte Mais Informação

Continue lendo »

Aston Martin DBS Superleggera revealed

Aston Martin DBS Superleggera revealed

Originally fitted with a Le Mans derived 5.0-litre V8, that engine was replaced by the more reliable 5.3-litre engine which eventually made the production auto, and which remains in it to this day. The name " Superleggera " is Italian for "super light" and much like its 1961 DB4 counterpart, it has been made with weight in mind, but with a modern twist. Consulte Mais Informação

Continue lendo »

Nokia 3.1 lands July 2 for a ridiculous $159

Nokia 3.1 lands July 2 for a ridiculous $159

One of Nokia's most affordable Android phones, the Nokia 3 .1, will go on sale in the United States on July 2, with a surprisingly low price of $159 unlocked. There's a version sold internationally that comes with 3GB of RAM and 32GB of storage , but that doesn't seem destined for the US. Delivering premium experiences and a sophisticated aluminum design, the Nokia 3 .1 exudes the quality and craftsmanship you expect from a Nokia smartphone. Consulte Mais Informação

Continue lendo »

Republican immigration bill faces likely defeat in United States congress

Republican immigration bill faces likely defeat in United States congress

Unsure of Congress and not satisfied with Mr. Trump's own actions, Democratic attorneys-general from 17 states and the District of Columbia went to court Tuesday to ask a judge to step in and order a permanent end to separations. Under a 1997 court settlement, children must be released from detention as quickly as possible, which generally has been construed to be within 20 days. Consulte Mais Informação

Continue lendo »

Supreme Court rules for states in online sales tax case

Supreme Court rules for states in online sales tax case

Chief Justice John Roberts offered the dissenting opinion , along with Justices Stephen Breyer, Elena Kagan, and Sonia Sotomayor. "Congress must now act to contain the fallout of this case". Those dollars are expected to provide $200 million a year for the IL state treasury according to estimates by the Department of Revenue. For a better understanding of how the ruling could impact consumers and businesses in the Chicago area, reach out to local legal experts. Consulte Mais Informação

Continue lendo »

Fortnite Season 5 release date revealed

Fortnite Season 5 release date revealed

Today, we have the Fortnite Season 5 release date and, all going well, a launch time: Thursday, July 12 at 1am PST / 9am BST. Season 5 will begin on July 12th at 4 AM EDT (08:00 GMT). We'll be running a +100% match XP weekend starting June 29th at 4AM EDT (08:00 GMT) and ending on July 2nd at 3AM EDT (07:00 GMT). But that free-to-play popularity hasn't stopped people from paying heavily inflated prices of up to $450 for disc-based retail copies of the game. Consulte Mais Informação

Continue lendo »

Video shows Bronx teen staggering back into bodega after stabbing

Video shows Bronx teen staggering back into bodega after stabbing

One of the suspects, 21-year-old Jose Muniz, is from Paterson. Police announced Sunday night that they've arrested Kevin Alvarez, 19, and charged him with murder, manslaughter, gang assault, and assault. The memorial has grown so large, they have had to close off the surrounding streets to the deli. There is speculation the boy was targeted after the men mistook him for another teenager who is believed to have shared a video of himself having sex with a female relative of one of the ... Consulte Mais Informação

Continue lendo »